Back To Schedule
Saturday, April 22 • 11:00am - 12:45pm
Young Minority Investigator Oral Competition

Organized by the ASN Minority and Diversity Affairs Committee and sponsored by DSM Nutritional Products

Congratulations to our 2017 Finalists:

Erika Garcia-Villatoro, Texas A&M University

Maria Romo Palafox, University of Connecticut

Annette Monique Washington, University of Georgia

Luis Maldonado, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Lyndsey Ruiz, University of California, Davis

Samantha Gonazalez, Texas Tech University


Saturday April 22, 2017 11:00am - 12:45pm CDT
McCormick Place Convention Center
  Award Competition
  • Room S102BC